Rotary Club of Ignacio - Novato, California, USA

President 2017-2018
Marie Borders
Marie Borders
Rotary International
District 5150


Print this page

The Fastest Club in the West

The Fastest Club in the West
Leslie Biagini Bill Doughty Cathryn DiPrete Chuck Swenson John Marshall Daryl Weinroth Dean Moser
Dick O'Brien Fran O'Brien Fred Pfeifer Gary Butler Gary Gast Greg Call Greg Tull
Dave Kurland Peter Pelham Larry Levy Larry Curtis Marie Borders Mike Spaulding Darren Pomponio
Sandeep Karkal Steve Minitoli Barbie Hernandez Jim Picchi
Matt Pavone Don Cliver Bill Kelly Tony Elshout  Wendy Irving
Michael Fish Dallas Hickle Gina Grant Tom Meehan Don Wichman Melissa Rinck
Gary Gonser Rich Ronsheimer




Meeting Time & Location Information
Thursday at 12:00 PM
Inn Marin
250 Entrada Drive
Novato, California 94949  map it
Contact Information
Tom Meehan
contact us

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 5013

Novato, CA 94948


Join Us!

Site Content and Photographs ©2017  Rotary Club of Ignacio.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.